Impress

Contact:

Industry Cleaning Company GmbH
Merowinger Str. 15
D-85551 Kirchheim

Tel. +49 (0)89-9392499-0
Fax +49 (0)89-9392499-1
eMail:
info@icc-solutions.de

Managing Director:
Wolfgang Sogorski

Register court
Munich Commercial Register 156680

VAT ID-No. DE 814289582
Tax ID No. 143/148/21123
Freistellungsbescheinigung


Programming
& Layout:


Christian Schneider
Dirschauerstr. 54
D-81929 Munich

Tel. 089 / 93 19 77
Mobil: 0172 / 53 49 397
Web: www.cshome.de
Application conditions and legal information


Please read the following instructions carefully. By accessing our Website and its pages you herewith declare that you have read and approved the following conditions of use and the statutory regulations applying to our Website (with the elements contained therein). If you disagree with the following conditions, then you should not access this Website and its pages (hereinafter referred to as "Site").

Copyright
All elements on this Site are the exclusive property of the ICC Cleaning GmbH (especially with regard to copyright and other rights) insofar as nothing else has been specified. These elements may only be used free of charge for Browsing purposes. Individual or complete elements may only be reproduced electronically or in writing when explicitly citing ICC Cleaning GmbH as the copyright holder. Information content may only be published with the prior explicit permission of the ICC Cleaning GmbH.

Site property and brand rights
No individual element of this Site has been reproduced which implies the issuing of a licence or the right to use the images, registered trade marks or logos contained therein. Any downloading or copying of the Site does not entitle the user to use the software or individual elements of the Site. ICC Cleaning GmbH reserves all rights (especially copyrights and trade mark rights) with regard to any elements contained on the Site and will take full recourse to completely and unconditionally assert this right.

No offer
The information and opinions published on this Site as well as the services and relevant brochures are not directed at any person or persons living in a country or citizens of any such country in which access to this information is forbidden according to relevant legislation or regulations.

No assurances
Although ICC Cleaning GmbH has taken utmost care to ensure the correctness of the information contained on this Site at the time of its publication, neither ICC Cleaning GmbH nor a contractual partner is in a position to issue explicit or implicit assurances or warranties (also towards third parties) with regard to the correctness or completeness of the information contained therein. All opinions and other information on the Site are subject to alterations without prior notification.

Disclaimer of liability
ICC Cleaning GmbH herewith excludes any liability for damages or consequential damages (including gross negligence and intent) arising from accessing the elements of the Site or through using the Site (or from being unable to access or use the Site).

Links to other Websites
ICC Cleaning GmbH has not checked all the Websites linked with this Site. He also accepts no responsibility for the content of these Off-Site pages or other Websites linked with the Site. Links to Off-Site pages or other Websites are established at the user's own risk.

Industry Cleaning Company GmbH - All rights reserved.


Successful certification ISO 9001:2008
The TÜV Rheinland Cert GmbH certified ICC Industry Cleaning Company GmbH with registered offices in Kirchheim near Munich on 6/8/2014 the successful certification.

mehr ..

 
  Impress Links

Impressum

Kontakt:

Industry Cleaning Company GmbH
Merowinger Str. 15
D-85551 Kirchheim

Tel. +49 (0)89-9392499-0
Fax +49 (0)89-9392499-1
eMail:
info@icc-solutions.de

Geschäftsführer:
Wolfgang Sogorski

Registergericht
München HRB 156680

Ust-ID-Nr. DE 814289582
Steuernummer 143/148/21123
Freistellungsbescheinigung


Programmierung
& Gestaltung:


Christian Schneider
Dirschauerstr. 54
D-81929 München

Tel. 089 / 93 19 77
Mobil: 0172 / 53 49 397
Web: www.cshome.de
Anwendungsbedingungen und rechtliche Informationen


Bitte lesen Sie diese Bedingungen. Mit dem Zugriff auf diese Website und ihre Seiten erklären Sie, dass Sie die folgenden Anwendungsbedingungen und rechtlichen Informationen im Zusammenhang mit dieser Website (und den darin enthaltenen Elementen) verstanden haben und anerkennen. Wenn Sie mit den nachfolgenden Bedingungen nicht einverstanden sind, unterlassen Sie bitte den Zugriff auf diese Website und ihre Seiten (nachfolgend "Site" genannt).

Copyright
Sämtliche Elemente auf dieser Site gehören ausschliesslich und umfassend der ICC Cleaning GmbH (insbesondere Urheber- und andere Rechte), sofern nichts anderes erwähnt ist. Die Elemente sind nur für Browsingzwecke frei benutzbar; falls Elemente ganz oder teilweise in irgendeiner Form - elektronisch oder schriftlich - reproduziert werden, ist die ausdrückliche Nennung der ICC Cleaning GmbH erforderlich. Ausserdem muss für die Wiederveröffentlichung jeglicher Elemente die Zustimmung der ICC Cleaning GmbH eingeholt werden.

Eigentum der Site und Markenrecht
Kein Bestandteil der Site ist so konzipiert, dass dadurch eine Lizenz oder ein Recht zur Nutzung eines Bildes, einer eingetragenen Marke oder eines Logos eingeräumt wird. Durch ein Herunterladen oder ein Kopieren der Site werden Ihnen keinerlei Rechte im Hinblick auf die Software oder Elemente auf der Site übertragen. Die ICC Cleaning GmbH behält sich sämtliche Rechte (insbesondere Urheber- und Markenrechte) hinsichtlich aller Element auf der Site vor und wird sämtliche Möglichkeiten zur Durchsetzung dieser Rechte vollumfänglich wahrnehmen.

Kein Angebot
Die auf dieser Site publizierten Informationen und Meinungen sowie Dienstleistungen bzw. die diesbezüglichen Prospekte richten sich nicht an Personen, die in einem Staat wohnhaft sind oder dessen Nationalität haben, in dem der Zugang zu solchen Informationen aufgrund der geltenden Gesetze oder Regelungen verboten ist.

Keine Zusicherung
Obwohl die ICC Cleaning GmbH alle Sorgfalt darauf verwendet hat, dass die Informationen auf der Site zum Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung genau sind, könen weder die ICC Cleaning GmbH noch ein Vertragspartner eine explizite bzw. implizite Zusicherung oder Gewährleistung (auch gegenüber Dritten) hinsichtlich der Genauigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit oder Vollständigkeit der Information machen. Meinungen und sonstige Informationen auf der Site können jederzeit ohne Ankündigung geändert werden.

Haftungsausschluss
Jegliche Haftung der ICC Cleaning GmbH (einschliesslich grobe Fahrlässigkeit und Vorsatz) für Schäden oder Folgeschäden, die sich aus dem Zugriff auf die Elemente der Site oder deren Benutzung (bzw. aus der Unmöglichkeit des Zugriffs oder der Benutzung) ergeben, ist ausgeschlossen.

Links zu anderen Websites
Die ICC Cleaning GmbH hat die mit der Site verlinkten Websites nicht überprüft und ist nicht verantwortlich für den Inhalt dieser Off-Site-Seiten oder anderer Websites, die mit der Site verlinkt sind. Das Herstellen von Verbindungen zu Off-Site-Seiten oder anderen Websites erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko.

Industry Cleaning Company GmbH - Alle Rechte vorbehalten


Erfolgreiche Zertifizierung ISO 9001:2008
Der TÜV Rheinland Cert GmbH bescheinigte der ICC Industry Cleaning Company GmbH mit Sitz in Kirchheim bei München am 6.08.2014 die erfolgreiche Zertifizierung des ISO 9001:2008.

mehr ..

 
  Impressum Links