Our Philosophy / Warranties

The increasing complexity of plant facilities make reliable service and optimal revision procedures essential for a smooth and safe operation. Here optimal plant availability depends on quick and flexible service. The Industry Cleaning Company as an efficient and fully equipped service company with highly qualified staff specialising in customised solutions would like to prove that it is also the right company for your plant engineering needs.

Our goal is to solve your problems in a cost efficient and environmentally friendly manner suited to your plant's requirements! To remain highly competitive, investments in our machine park and in new, jointly developed improvements are self-explanatory for us.

We promise to carry out all your plant service work in a highly professional manner. It goes without question that we also possess sufficient insurance cover to handle all project sizes. For this reason we always provide proof of our insurance cover with all our tenders. We also ensure a strict observation of all relevant statutory regulations including construction site protection measures and the provision of well-maintained equipment. We also carry out our work in a manner which avoids any pollution of the construction site surroundings.


Successful certification ISO 9001:2008
The TÜV Rheinland Cert GmbH certified ICC Industry Cleaning Company GmbH with registered offices in Kirchheim near Munich on 6/8/2014 the successful certification.

mehr ..

 
  Impress Links

Unsere Firmenphilosophie / Gewährleistungen

Uns ist bewusst, dass zuverlässiger Service und Optimierung der Revisionsabläufe bei der zunehmenden Komplexität einer Anlage, eine wichtige Voraussetzung für eine störungsfreie und sichere Betriebsführung ist. Mehr denn je kommt es darauf an, schnell und flexibel zu reagieren, um eine möglichst hohe Anlagenverfügbarkeit zu erreichen. Ein speziell entwickeltes Know-How kombiniert mit Lösungsvorschlägen und aufbauenden dynamischen, geschulten Fachpersonales bildet hierfür ein leistungsfähiges und vollständig ausgerüstetes Dienstleistungsunternehmen, das Sie von seiner Flexibilität überzeugen möchte.

Unser Ziel ist es gemeinsam mit Ihnen Technologien Ihrer Probleme kostengünstig, umweltgerecht sowie anlagenspezifisch zu lösen! Investitionen in unseren Maschinenpark sowie in neue gemeinsam entwickelte Verbesserungen sind für uns selbstverständlich.

Einwandfreie, fachgerechte Ausführung sämtlicher Arbeiten sagen wir Ihnen verbindlich zu. Ein ausreichender Versicherungsschutz ist vorhanden. Eine Kopie unserer Deckungssummen legen wir unserer Bewerbung bei. Die einschlägigen, gesetzlichen Bestimmungen werden dabei voll eingehalten. Dazu gehören auch die entsprechende Baustellenabsicherung sowie die Beistellung einwandfreier Gerätschaften. Des Weiteren werden die Arbeiten so durchgeführt, dass keine Verunreinigung der Baustellenumgebung erfolgt.


Erfolgreiche Zertifizierung ISO 9001:2008
Der TÜV Rheinland Cert GmbH bescheinigte der ICC Industry Cleaning Company GmbH mit Sitz in Kirchheim bei München am 6.08.2014 die erfolgreiche Zertifizierung des ISO 9001:2008.

mehr ..

 
  Impressum Links